Contact Us

Our Office

We are conveniently located just South of the Sawgrass Expressway on University Drive in North Coral Springs near Parkland.

Joel I. Kimmel, Ph.D., P.A. and Associates
5551 N. University Drive, Suite 202
Coral Springs, Florida 33067

Phone

(954) 755-2885
(954) 344-6007 Fax

Email

Joel I. Kimmel, Ph.D.
DrKimmel@KimmelPsychology.com

James J. Kaikobad, Psy.D., ABMPP
DrKaikobad@KimmelPsychology.com

Akiva Daum, MD
DrDaum@KimmelPsychology.com

Stacey Mednick, LCSW
Stacey@KimmelPsychology.com

Howard Chusid, Ed.D, LMHC, NCC
counselingfl@KimmelPsychology.com

Jillian Baer
Jillian@KimmelPsychology.com

Information
Info@KimmelPsychology.com

Directions to Our Office

Please use the map below or call us for directions. We look forward to seeing you!